Seeing the states


visited 23 states (46%)
Create your own visited map of The United States .

This is the Year I will finally make it west of Texas. Yay! I can’t wait. I had a lay over in Seattle once, on my way to Canada. But, airports are such liminal space you can’t really count that.

 

Update, 2010  I did make two more wonderful vacation with friends to SanFransico, Calif. and LasVegas, Neveda.  Last trip for those that don’t know, I hope I am in Heaven as my unwanted departure took me away on Dec. 25th.2010.

Leave a Reply

