What Are Your Reading? 2011 Challenge

2011 What Are You Reading Challenge? consists of reading on book for every state in the US and as many countries as the reader would like to add. At least 50 books! Wonder what I do about fantasy books set off the map? I am going to make up my own rule for that. If the book is not set in a mappable state or country, I will map where the author is from or currently calls home.

I have set up my Google Map here >Reading Around the World. It is ready to go for January 1st.

This is hosted by Sheila at Book Journey… Click on the image above.

2 Responses

  1. I know you are reading this…I miss you.

  2. I am finally getting around to see everyone posts. Hope you have fun with this challenge! I put my first peg on the map today for Georgia!

    I like your idea for the fantasy reads with no real location…. stick them out in the water somewhere on your map 🙂

Leave a Reply

