What am I reading ?

Well I finished reading Merry Merry Ghost by Carolyn Hart. I started reading this on Thus the day Anna Marie and I went to the hospital but she wasn’t up to me even reading to her.  I put it on the side and I guess now five months after Anna Marie’s passed away on Christmas day, was a good time to finish it.

I enjoyed the story a very good mystery, it was the second in a series will have to go back and get number one.  I can only hope that Anna Marie is like Bailey Ruth and she can be an angel that gets to come back to earth and help other people stay safe and solve mysteries.

You may wish to start with book one Ghost at Work, I have to go on to Ghost in Trouble. (later I will back track to Ghost at Work)

Mary Catoir, Anna Marie’s mom

Leave a Reply

