More Books and Movies

I have been totally enjoying the alien world of Gini Koch. Anna Marie had told me that I would enjoy Touched by An Alien, – I have it – was so funny. I went and picked up Alien Tango, this one was a bit more far fetched but lets keep it all in the family.. yes very funny.  I am now on book three Alien in the Family.  And to my surprise inside book cover said book four of the series will be out in Dec. 2011.

Clyde and I went and saw Abduction and it was good, kept pace with most of the other who done its out there with younger stars.

I was happy to see the previews for ONE FOR THE MONEY by one of may favorites Janet Evanovich  and Breaking Dawn part one of the Twilight saga, Stephanie Myers.

One Response

  1. Well, MaryAnn Dubrock has beaten me and read all Gini Koch – Alien series books on my suggestion. And I just got Stephanie Catoir to pick up the series last Sunday. I have been stretching my reading out so it will last longer. They are such funny good reads… makes you forget your troubles and drift away on Kitty and Jeff’s adventures.

Leave a Reply

