Ghost At Work by Carolyn Hart – Avon Publishers

update

 

Well, I finally got book one read, since I actually started with Merry Merry Ghost, book two. I think I really enjoyed Book Two more.. not sure why.  Same lovely character Bailey Ruth but the story was more embracing in book two.

I want to believe that after we die, we may get to come back and help other people who are living, or get a second chance to do it better. I realize that we are too selfish with our time and don’t think of  friends and family therefor… just let time drift away till it too late.

I will go look tomorrow or the next day to see if there is a book 3. Yes, this series is nice enough to read at least another one. Can’t wait to see what Bailey Ruth aka sometimes Officer Myrna Loy,  gets into next.

Currently I have just started Ghost in Trouble, book three. MC

Leave a Reply

