Mrs. Baker’s Ghost – New Reviews

I wish I knew everyone that posted reviews so I could send them all great big hugs…thank you..

Review by: Max Kinney on Jan. 26, 2013 : star star star star star
From Cory’s “lone note” to Alastair’s “Caw”, Anna Marie draws you in and makes you feel like a welcome visitor at Whiskey Bay. She trickles out information (and gossip) in perfect doses that keep you mildly intoxicated from beginning to end. Colorful and entertaining, Mrs. Baker’s Ghost is a well written story by a very talented author.
(reviewed long after purchase)
Review by: Paula Dennis on Jan. 21, 2013 : (no rating)
What a wonderful story! The characters seemed to pop out in my head as I read and I could just picture the scenes. The author is extremely talented and I cannot wait until Jayi’s Tales comes out so I can read more about Mrs. Baker, Cory, and Jayi’s adventures! And love the recipes at the back of the book! Definitely a book I would recommend to my family and friends!
(reviewed within a month of purchase)
Review by: Cindy Cunningham on Jan. 17, 2013 : star star star star star
What an entertaining read! The characters came to life quickly & leaves you wanting to follow their lives further. Light hearted & mysterious. Will definitely be looking for more reads on Jayi & her adventures!
www.smashwords.com/books/category/1223 ( type in title Mrs. Baker’s Ghost)
www.barnesandnoble.com ( type in title Mrs. Baker’s Ghost)
www.kobo.com  ( type in title Mrs. Baker’s Ghost)

 

Leave a Reply

